ACSSPU

Association of Chinese Students and Scholars at Princeton University

Board


President



宗楚涵

Chuhan Zong

Chuhan Zong, President

Major: Chemistry
E-mail: chuhan@princeton.edu

Vice President



姚卓志

Zhuozhi Yao

Zhuozhi Yao, Vice President

Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: zhuozhi@princeton.edu

Hello, everyone! It is my great honor to be Vice President. Hopefully ACSSPU will become home of every Chinese student and scholar. With passion and determination, I am anticipating to contribute myself to the activities in ACSSPU in the following year. In my spare time, I like swimming, badminton, poker and hanging out with my friends.


Vice President



王宇龙

Yulong Wang

Yulong Wang, Vice President

Major: Economics
E-mail: yulong@princeton.edu

feel so honored and excited to serve as VP.


Secretary



张金涛

Jintao Zhang

Jintao Zhang, Secretary

Major: Elecctrical Engineering
E-mail: jintao@princeton.edu

It is a great pleasure to serve as the secretary of ACSSPU.


Treasurer



蒋梦依

Mengyi Jiang

Mengyi Jiang, Treasurer

Major: Finance
E-mail: mengyi@princeton.edu

Dear all, it is my great honor to be on the ACSSPU 2013-14 board. Currently, I am pursing my Master in Finance degree at Princeton. My interests span a great many things and I would love to talk with everyone in order to know each of you better. I am quite looking forward to working and hanging out with all of you guys.


Cultural Exchange Chairs



厉潇渊

Xiaoyuan (Charles) Li

Xiaoyuan Li, Cultural Exchange Co-chair

Major: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
E-mail: xl4@princeton.edu


苏尔夫

Suerfu

Suerfu, Coordinator

Major: Physics
E-mail: suerfu@princeton.edu


覃栎

Yue Qin

Yue Qin, Coordinator

Major: Woodrow Wilson
E-mail: qinyuepku@gmail.com

Public Affairs Chairs



许元达

Yuanda Xu

Yuanda Xu, Public Affairs Co-Chair

Major: Applied and Computational Mathematics
E-mail: yuanda@princeton.edu


程成

Cheng Cheng

Cheng Cheng, Public Affairs Co-Chair

Major: Sociology
E-mail: cc16@princeton.edu

Welcome! As the Public Relations Co-Chair for the 2013-14 year, I look forward to working with our committee to serve as the liaison between ACSSPU and other Princeton student groups and to work to create more cohesion between ACSSPU and Chinese student associations at other universities. I did my undergrad in Sociology at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. Born and raised in Shanghai, I am fanatical about anime, movies, and sweets, and most recently hankering to skydive. Any questions, suggestions, and comments are greatly appreciated!



吴桐

Tong Wu

Tong Wu, Public Affairs Vice Chair

Major: Finance
E-mail: livia.tongwu@gmail.com


董骁扬

Xiaoyang Dong

Xiaoyang Dong, Public Affairs Vice Chair

Major: Economics
E-mail: xsd@princeton.edu

Publicity Chairs



郑搏萧

Bo-Xiao Zheng

BoXiao Zheng, Publicity Chair

Major: Chemistry
E-mail: boxiao@princeton.edu


雷文杰

Wenjie Lei

Wenjie Lei, Coordinator<br />

Major: Geoscience
E-mail: lei@princeton.edu


陈晨屹

Chenyi Chen

Chenyi Chen, Coordinator<br />

Major: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
E-mail: chenyi@princeton.edu

Social Chairs



王玉砚

Yuyan Wang

Yuyan Wang, Cochair

Major: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
E-mail: yuyan@princeton.edu


樊心怡

Xinyi Fan

Xinyi Fan, Co-chair

Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: xinyi@princeton.edu


李卓

Zhuo Li

Zhuo Li, Coordinator

Major: Molecular Biology
E-mail: zhuol@princeton.edu


宋伯阳

Boyang Song

Boyang Song, Co-chair

Major: ORFE
E-mail: boyangs@princeton.edu


刘玲

Ling Liu

Ling Liu, Performance Chair

Major: Chemistry
E-mail: lingl@princeton.edu


龚慕南

Munan Gong

Munan Gong, Performance Chair

Major: Astrophysics
E-mail: munan@princeton.edu

Sports Chairs



彭雅俊

Yajun Peng

Yajun Peng, Sports Co-Chair

Major: Geosciences
E-mail: yajun@princeton.edu


陈杜宇

Duyu (Alex) Chen

Duyu Chen, Sports Co-Chair

Major: Chemistry
E-mail: duyu@princeton.edu


徐湘涛

Xiangtao Xu

Xiangtao Xu, Coordinator

Major: Geosciences
E-mail: xiangtao@princeton.edu

Logistic Chairs



毛代楠

Dainan Mao

Dainan Mao, General affairs Co-chair

Major: Molecular Biology
E-mail: dainan@princeton.edu


陈昱

Yu Chen

Yu Chen, Coordinator

Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: robert.yu.chen@gmail.com


王晓荔

Xiaoli (Shirley) Wang

Xiaoli Wang, Coordinator

Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: xw4@princeton.edu


林鑫

Xin Lin

Xin Lin, Coordinator

Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: xinlin@princeton.edu

Web Masters



汤林鹏

Linpeng Tang

Linpeng Tang, Web Master

Major: Computer Science
E-mail: linpengt@princeton.edu


石潇

Xiao Shi

Xiao Shi, Coordinator

Major: Chemistry
E-mail: xiaos@princeton.edu


邓昊

Hao Deng

Hao Deng, Coordinator

Major: Electrical Engineering
E-mail: haod@princeton.edu

It’s my honor to service in the information department of ACSSPU. Thanks for everyone’s support to my work.